Painting and playing 40k

Tervigon WIP

Started doing my tervigon conversion. All that I have done is some hacking of tyranid bits as well as gluing. Only about 3 hours in so far. So lots of work still to do.

Only parts I have used is extra carnifex parts from a friend, extra trygon parts from same friend and a screamer killer 2nd edition carnifex.  I am going to start painting the base tomorrow.

Let me know is there anything you think I could use for the eggs? I have a casting kit so just need one and then I can replicate it.

PS: all the parts I used were already primed. It is no where near complete yet.

Leave a Reply

