Painting and playing 40k

Dark Eldar Update – Lots of painting

So the campus was closed for a few days so I got a massive amount of painting done. I got my fleet of Dark Eldar models mostly done. Just need the four guys for the second raider to get painted so here they are table top ready. However they are all in the touch up phase, where I go model to model and pick out every detail that is off. It takes forever and I am not looking forward to it.

Total Works
Hellions
2x Venoms
2x Raider
2x Voidraven bombers
Razorwing Jet fighter

The Incubi on skyboard is my Baron Conversion. One of the hellions I traded for had a broken weapon so eventually I am going to turn that into my unit champion. What do ya think?

Leave a Reply

