Painting and playing 40k

Grotesque project continued

Alright so I got really excited the last few days and decided to work on my grots some more. the battle suit has the liquifier fun and the tyranid warrior is the squad leader with either a scissor hand or a venom blade, I have not decided yet, need to read the rules some more. The third one is based on the old metal minotaur. Really simple on that one but hey its just some large primitive life form they found. From a planet whose lava flows form complicated paths with only one entrance and one exit.

My eventual plan is to make a full unit of 10. However I need to find more models to use. I want to try and not duplicate a basis for a model but that might be pushing it.

Leave a Reply

